My girlfriend and I just tried to book a room in Rome…

My girlfriend and I just tried to book a room in Rome with HostelsClub.com and we think we have just been robbed. We got a message telling us that some problem happened in the reservation process. We followed the intructions to start the whole process a second time and we got the same error message. The reservation fees were nevertheless taken on my girlfriend’s credit card.

We are very, very mad gainst HostelsClub.com

 

link: http://www.reviewcentre.com/review679811.html

Leave a Reply

