Liars and Cheaters- NEVER BOOK THROUGH THIS WEBSITE

Hostelsclub took my money for a deposit on a booking I made, until I was informed that the hotel couldn’t accept the credit card I had used to make this booking. Hostelsclub promised me a refund on the deposit if I used an alternative card to make another booking, but they not only took the money for the deposit on the alternative card, but also keep the deposit made on the original card. Despite numerous requests and their agreement to refund the initial deposit, they never came through on this – and are since not returning any of my emails regarding this matter.

DO NOT USE THIS SITE – there are other more reputaable companies to book your accomommodation through

 

 

link: http://www.reviewcentre.com/Online-Holiday-Guides/Hostels-Club-www-hostelsclub-com-review_1738823

Leave a Reply

